Tuesday, 12 June 2012

Results from the SB20 Ireland Northern Championship

1st Ridgefence - Peter Kennedy, David Cheyne, Steve Kane - Royal North of Ireland YC
2nd Magic - Mel Collins, Scott McKeown, Aidan McSweeny - Royal Cork YC
3rd Ruby Blue - Aidan O'Connell, Graham Elmes, Alan Daly - Royal St George YC
Seriously Bonkers x 3 - Marty Cuppage. Peter Lee, Michael Galvin - Royal St George YC
More information